First Try

 

This was taken last April 6, for a portfolio. "BRIDAL FAIRIES"

This was taken last April 6, for a portfolio. “BRIDAL FAIRIES”

This is not my first time to blog, but this is my first time to use wordpress! And I want to say WELCOME TO ME! I am Rheylyn Diaz  Garcia, 22 years old, an Analyst and now Im dreaming to be a SUPERMODEL!

I really wanted to be a blogger. Just like Liz Uy and other celebrities and bloggers out there! How I wish to be followed by  millions of girls and share inspiring words with them. Really, I really wanted to be an artist or maybe a model?

My FIRST TRY was always successful and I love that. How I wish that every TRY i made will always be successful.

Anyways, highways welcome to my new home. I will enjoy this blog. And make my home your home too!

Hugs and kisses to all 🙂

One thought on “First Try

Leave a comment